TEAMS
Teaneck Southern 11, Fort Lee 3
Little Ferry/S. Hackensack/Bogota 3, Hackensack 2
Englewood Cliffs 13, Teaneck Southern 5
Palisades Park Leonia Blue 12, Fort Lee 0 
Teaneck Southern 18, Palisades Park/Leonia Red 0
Little Ferry/S. Hackensack/Bogota 11, Fort Lee 6
Hackensack 6, Palisades Park/Leonia Blue 5
Teaneck Southern 5, Little Ferry/S. Hackensack/Bogota 3
Fort Lee, 14, Palisades Park/Leonia Red 2
Englewood Cliffs 6, Hackensack 4
Englewood Cliffs 13, Palisades Park/Leonia Red 0
Little Ferry/S. Hackensack/Bogota 8, Palisades Park/Leonia Blue 2
Hackensack 27, Palisades Park/Leonia Red 4
Englewood Cliffs 6, Palisades Park/Leonia Blue 4
Englewood Cliffs 12, Hackensack 5
Little Ferry/S. Hackensack 3, Teaneck Southern 0
Little Ferry/S. Hackensack/Bogota 8, Englewood Cliffs 0
Teaneck Southern 13, Hackensack
Englewood Cliffs 7, Teaneck Southern 0
Englewood Cliffs 3, Little Ferry/S. Hackensack 2
Championship Game: Little Ferry/S. Hackensack/Bogota 6, Englewood Cliffs 1



  Preliminary Round Standings​​

TEAMSW-L
Englewood Cliffs4-0
Teaneck Southern 3-1
Little Ferry/S. Hackensack/Bogota

3-1

Hackensack2-2
Palisades Park/Leonia Blue1-3
Fort Lee1-3
Palisades Park/Leonia Red0-4








The top four teams will advance to the Championship Round

2020 Ralph DiBlasio Memorial 8-9-10 Yr Old

District 6 Baseball Tournament

Presented by:

LOCATION
Teaneck
Little Ferry
Teaneck
Palisades Park
Teaneck 
Little Ferry
Palisades Park
Little Ferry
Palisades Park
Fairview
Palisades Park
Little Ferry
Palisades Park
Palisades Park
Little Ferry
Little Ferry
Little Ferry
Little Ferry
Little Ferry
Englewood Cliffs
Little Ferry


DATE & TIME​
Friday, August 21, 6:00pm
Monday, August 24, 6:00pm
Monday, August 24, 7:00pm
Monday, August 24, 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 6:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 6:00pm
Sunday, August 30, 8:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 6:00pm
Friday, August 28, 6:00pm
Sunday, August 30, 6:00pm
Monday, August 31, 6:00pm
Monday, August 31, 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 6:00pm
Friday, September 11, 6:00pm
Friday, September 11, 8:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 7:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 4:00pm
Monday, September 14, 6:00pm