DATE & TIME
Thursday, June 22, 7:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 1:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 7:00pm
Sunday, June 25, 7:00pm
Monday, June 26, 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 7;00pm
Thursday, July 6, 7:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 7:00pm
Sunday, July 9, 6:30pm
Monday, July 10, 7:00pm


2016 District 6 Raul Gonzalez Memorial Junior League Tournament

Fort Lee will advance to the Section 2 Tournament beginning July 15 in Fort Lee

Preliminary Round Standings


Palisades Park/Leonia3-0
Cliffside Park/Leonia2-1
Fort Lee National0-4


Top two teams advance to the Championship Round

2017 District 6 Senior League (15-16 Yr Old) Tournament

Palisades Park/Leonia will advance to the Section 2 Tournament beginning July 6 in Secaucus

​UPDATE: Palisades Park/Leonia won the Section 2 Championship and will advance to the State Tournament in Old Bridge beginning July 11

Preliminary Round Standings


Fort Lee National4-0
Palisades Park/Leonia3-1
Cliffside Park/Fairview2-2
Ridgefield1-3
Teaneck Southern 0-4


Top two teams advance to the Championship Round


TEAMS
Ridgefield 18, Teaneck Southern 2
Cliffside Park/Fairview 9, Ridgefield 4
Fort Lee 8, Palisades Park/Leonia 7
Fort Lee 11, Cliffside Park/Fairview 1
Palisades Park/Leonia 17, Teaneck 7
Fort Lee 9, Teaneck Southern 4
Palisades Park/Leonia 7, Ridgefield 6
Cliffside Park/Fairview 4, Teaneck Southern 3
Fort Lee 14, Ridgefield 3
Palisades Park/Leonia 10, Cliffside Park/Fairview 7
Fort Lee (1st Place) 9, Palisades Park/Leonia (2nd Place) 7
Championship Game: ​Fort Lee 11, Palisades Park/Leonia 8
If Necessary: 



LOCATION
Fort Lee
Fort Lee
Leonia
Fort Lee
Teaneck Southern 
Teaneck Southern
Ridgefield
Teaneck Southern 
Ridgefield
Cliffside Park
Fort Lee
Fort Lee
Fort Lee


DATE & TIME
Tuesday, June 20, 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 6:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 7:00pm
Friday, June 23, 7:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 4:00pm
Postponed
Monday, June 26, 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 7:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 7:00pm



TEAMS
Palisades Park/Leonia 11, Fort Lee National 1
Palisades Park/Leonia 8, Cliffside Park/Fairview 7
Cliffside Park/Fairview 17, Fort Lee National 7
Palisades Park/Leonia, Fort Lee National
Cliffside Park/Fairview 16, Fort Lee National 6
Cliffside Park/Fairview vs. Palisades Park/Leonia
Palisades Park/Leonia 9, Cliffside Park/Fairview 5
Championship Game: Palisades Park/Leonia 9, Cliffside Park/Fairview 1
If Necessary: 



LOCATION
Fort Lee
Teaneck
Cliffside Park
Fort Lee
Fort Lee
Cliffside Park
Leonia
Leonia
Leonia