TEAMS
Teaneck Southern 15, Englewood Cliffs 6
Englewood Cliffs 12, Palisades Park/Leonia 2
Teaneck Southern 8, Palisades Park/Leonia 0
Teaneck Southern 19, Palisades Park/Leonia 5
Teaneck Southern 10, Englewood Cliffs 3
Englewood Cliffs 6, Palisades Park/Leonia 0
Palisades Park/Leonia 12, Englewood Cliffs 7
Palisades Park/Leonia 15, Teaneck Southern 12
Teaneck Southern 3, Englewood Cliffs 2
Teaneck Southern20Palisades Park/Leonia 0
Championship Game: Teaneck Southern 10, Palisades Park/Leonia 8



DATE & TIME
Tuesday, August 18, 6:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 26. 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 26, 8:00pm
Monday, August 31, 6:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 7:00pm
Friday, September 11, 5:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 4:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 4:00pm
Monday, September 14, 6:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 6:00pm


2020 District 6 Raul Gonzalez Memorial Junior League Tournament


TEAMS
Teaneck Southern 6, Hackensack 3
Little Ferry/S. Hackensack/Bogota 8, Fort Lee National 7
Teaneck Southern 11, Fort Lee National 0
Hackensack 11, Little Ferry/S. Hackensack/Bogota 7
Hackensack 13, Fort Lee National 3
Teaneck Southern 11, Little Ferry/S. Hackensack/Bogota 0
Teaneck Southern 12, Fort Lee 3
Hackensack 7, Little Ferry/S. Hackensack Bogota 2
Hackensack 10, Teaneck Southern 0
Little Ferry/S. Hackensack/Bogota 4, Fort Lee National 3
Little Ferry/S. Hackensack/Bogota 6 vs. Teaneck Southern 2
Championship Game: ​Hackensack 4, Little Ferry/S. Hackensack/Bogota 1
If Necessary:



SCROLL DOWN FOR SENIOR LEAGUE

2020 District 6 Senior League Tournament

Preliminary Round Standings


Teaneck Southern 4-0
Englewood Cliffs2-2
Palisades Park/Leonia0-4


All teams will advance to a double-elimination

championship round.

LOCATION
Englewood Cliffs
Englewood Cliffs
Leonia (Sylvan)
Leonia (Sylvan)
Teaneck (Hawthorne)
Leonia (Sylvan)
Englewood Cliffs
Teaneck Southern
Englewood Cliffs
Ridgefield
Ridgefield
DATE & TIME
Wednesday, August 19, 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 7:00pm
Friday, August 21, 6:00pm
Friday, August 21, 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 5:30pm
Monday, August 31, 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 2, 8:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 5:30pm
Friday, September 4, 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 8:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 6:00pm



LOCATION
Teaneck
Little Ferry
Teaneck
Little Ferry
Fort Lee - Constitution
Little Ferry
Little Ferry
Little Ferry
Little Ferry
Little Ferry
Little Ferry
Little Ferry
Little Ferry


Presented by:

HACKENSACK will advance to the Section Two Tournament beginning on September 14

​in Little Ferry

Preliminary Round Standings

Teaneck Southern 3-0
Hackensack2-1
Little Ferry/S. Hackensack/Bogota1-2
Fort Lee National0-3


​​All teams will advance to a double-elimination

championship round.